Skip to main content

NOTICE: In our ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commission continues to offer Commission meetings via livestream, teleconferencing and videoconferencing. Read details about our COVID precautions here.

Ada District Office

1318 Cradduck Rd
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-3441 Office
580-332-8434 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District IV

Atoka Bryan Choctaw Coal
Haskell Hughes Johnston Latimer
Leflore McCurtain McIntosh Marshall
Okfuskee Okmulgee Pittsburg Pontotoc
Pottawatomie Pushmataha Seminole Sequoyah


District IV Staff

Name Title Area
Jeff Krebbs Manager Ada Office
Audra Shelton Administrative Programs Officer Ada Office
Kara Medcalf Administrative Programs Officer Ada Office
Randy Williamson Supervisor (W/2) Ada Office
Darrel Wilkes Supervisor (E/2) Ada Office
Wes May Environmental Coordinator Ada Office
David Storts Field Inspector 8N-9N Hughes County
Jason Battenfield Field Inspector McIntosh and 7N-10N of Pittsburg Counties
Simon Winlock Field Inspector 8N-11N of Pottawatomie County
VACANT Field Inspector 7E-10E of Okfuskee County
Curtis Hope Field Inspector Haskell, Leflore, McCurtain and Sequoyah Counties
Scott May Field Inspector 8N-11N of Seminole County
Richard Lamb Field Inspector 2N-6N of Pittsburg, Latimer and Pushmataha Counties
Dennis Langdon Field Inspector 4N-7N of Hughes County
Del Lynch Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Coal and 1N-2N of Pontotoc Counties
Luke Marshall Field Inspector Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Johnston and Marshall Counties
Randy Mathews Field Inspector 14N-16N of Okmulgee County
Randy Osborn Field Inspector 11E-12E of Okfuskee and 11N-13N of Okmulgee Counties
Bill Weldon Field Inspector 3N-6N of Pontotoc County
Gary Wood Field Inspector 5N-7N of Seminole County
Jim Nowell Field Inspector 5N-7N of Pottawatomie County
Last Modified on Dec 10, 2021
Back to Top