Skip to main content

NOTICE: In our ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commission continues to offer Commission meetings via livestream, teleconferencing and videoconferencing. Read details about our COVID precautions here.

About the Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Chairman Todd Hiett

Vice Chairman Bob Anthony

Commissioner Dana Murphy

About Commission offices

Corporation Commissioners are elected officials and hold statewide office. Each commissioner's term last six years. Each office's term is staggered. 

The Oklahoma Legislature passed a law in 2010 imposing term limits for commissioners. Read more about the 12-year term limits at the Oklahoma Historical Society.

Last Modified on Nov 20, 2020
Back to Top