Skip to main content

NOTICE: In our ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commission continues to offer Commission meetings via livestream, teleconferencing and videoconferencing. Read details about our COVID precautions here.

Kingfisher District Office

101 S 6th St

Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-5570 Office
405-375-5576 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District II

Alfalfa Beaver Blaine Canadian
Cimarron Custer Dewey Ellis
Garfield Grant Harper Kingfisher
Logan Major Oklahoma Roger Mills
Texas Woods Woodward  


District II Staff

Name Title Area
Gary Matli Field Operations Manager Kingfisher Office
(vacant) Administrative Programs Officer Kingfisher Office
Lora Baker Administrative Programs Officer Kingfisher Office
Wayne Hendricks Field Supervisor (S/2) Kingfisher Office
Jeff Crooks Field Supervisor (N/2) Kingfisher Office
Matt Wilkowske Environmental Coordinator
Bob Ballhorn Field Inspector Canadian County
Jeff Blevins Field Inspector Logan County
Pat Fike Field Inspector Ellis and 21W-22W of Woodward Counties
Tucker Duke Field Inspector Dewey and 17W-20W also 20N-24N of Woodward Counties
Charlie Goodwin Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) 17N-20N of Blaine and Major Counties
Mark Huber Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) 13N-16N of Blaine and 14W-19W of Custer Counties
Kyle Ivey Field Inspector 20W of Custer and Roger Mills Counties
Richard Kersey Field Inspector Cimarron and Texas Counties
Chuck Kordis Field Inspector Kingfisher County
Jon Marshall Field Inspector 9W-10W of Alfalfa and Grant Counties
Justin Mathis Field Inspector Oklahoma County
Tim McReynolds Field Inspector Garfield County
Brandon Murry Field Inspector 11-12W of Alfalfa and 13W-16W of Woods Counties
Jerrod Howell Field Inspector Beaver County
Jeromy Webb Field Inspector Harper, 17W-21W of Woods and 25N-27N of Woodward Counties
Last Modified on Oct 05, 2021
Back to Top