Skip to main content

NOTICE: In our ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commission continues to offer Commission meetings via livestream, teleconferencing and videoconferencing. Read details about our COVID precautions here.

Duncan District Office

1111 W Willow St Ste 100
Duncan, OK 73533
580-255-0103 Office
580-255-0154 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District III

Beckham Caddo Carter Cleveland
Comanche Cotton Garvin Grady
Greer Harmon Jackson Jefferson
Kiowa Love McClain Murray
Stephens Tillman Washita  


District III Staff

Name Title Area
Gayland Darity Manager Duncan Office
Julie Richey Administrative Programs Officer Duncan Office
BethAnn Greer-Raney Administrative Programs Officer Duncan Office
Everett Plummer Field Supervisor E/2 Duncan Office
Carl Saucier Field Supervisor W/2 Duncan Office
Ambra Matheson Environmental Coordinator Duncan Office
Philip Fisher Field Inspector  
Alvin Adamson Field Inspector Beckham, Greer, Harmon and Jackson Counties
Clayton Christian Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) 6S-8S of Jefferson and Love Counties
Kelly Couch Field Inspector 1S-3S of Carter and Murray Counties
Robbie Craig Field Inspector Kiowa, Tillman and Washita Counties
Mike Willard Field Inspector 4W-6W of Stephens County
Clint Hicks Field Inspector Caddo County
James Humphrey Field Inspector 5N-5W and 5N to 10N of 6W to 8W, Grady County
David Lansdale Field Inspector 2W to 4W of 3N-4N, and 1N-2N, Garvin County
Jeff Perkins Field Inspector 1W to 3E of 3N-4N, Garvin County, 3E to 4W of 5N and 2W of 5N to 8N, McClain County
Suzanne Green Field Inspector 6N to 10N of 5W,  Grady County and 3W to 4W of 6N to 10N, McClain County
Bobby Ramirez Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Cotton and 1S-3S and 7W-9W of Stephens Counties
Michael Rightmire Field Inspector Comanche, 3N-4N and 5W-8W of Grady and 1N-2N and 7W-9W of Stephens Counties
VACANT Field Inspector 4S-5S of Carter and 3S-5S of Jefferson Counties
J.R. Williams Field Inspector Cleveland County
Last Modified on Jul 22, 2021
Back to Top