Skip to main content

NOTICE: In our ongoing response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commission continues to offer Commission meetings via livestream, teleconferencing and videoconferencing. Read details about our COVID precautions here.

Bristow District Office

115 W 6th Street
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-3396 Office
918-367-3564 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District I

Adair Cherokee Craig Creek
Delaware Kay Lincoln Mayes
Muskogee Noble Nowata Ottawa
Pawnee Payne Rogers Tulsa
  Wagoner Washington  

District I Staff

Name Title Area
Roger Pearman District Manager Bristow Office
Jennifer Anderson Administrative Programs Officer Bristow Office
Robbie Morton Administrative Programs Officer Bristow Office
Eddie Sullivan Field Supervisor S/2 Bristow Office
Jim Waite

Field Supervisor N/2

Bristow Office
Grant Couch Environmental Coordinator Bristow Office
Wen Bratcher Field Inspector 15N-17N of Lincoln County
Kenny Childress Field Inspector Adair, Cherokee, Muskogee and Wagoner Counties
John Hurd Field Inspector Washington County
Stan Longan Field Inspector Payne County
Nathan McGrew Field Inspector Pawnee County
Ben O'Dell Field Inspector Tulsa County
Trae Pack Field Inspector 17N-19N of Creek County
Robert Polkey Field Inspector 14N-16N of Creek County
Billy Shufeldt Field Inspector Craig, Nowata and Ottawa Counties
Ira Smith Field Inspector Kay County
Edward Sullivan Supervisor S/2  
Dennis Summers Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Noble County
Jim Waite Supervisor N/2  
Vacant Field Inspector 12N-14N of Lincoln County
John Woodson Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Delaware, Mayes and Rogers Counties
Last Modified on Nov 23, 2020
Back to Top