Skip to main content

Contact Us

Tonja Norwood, State Program Manager

Phone: 405.743.5187
Email: tonja.norwood@careertech.ok.gov


Kyla Trammell, STEM Administrative Assistant

Phone: 405.743.6817
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: kyla.trammell@careertech.ok.gov


Tami Redus, TSA State Adviser/STEM Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5438
Email: tami.redus@careertech.ok.gov

Region 1 - Red


Nacoe Thomas, STEM Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5537
Email: nacoe.thomas@careertech.ok.gov

Region 2 - Green


Kristye O'Mealey, STEM Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5139
Email: kristye.omealey@careertech.ok.gov

Region 3 - Blue


Angela Teeman, STEM Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5402
Email:  angela.teeman@careertech.ok.gov

Region 4 - Gold


Camryn Grabeal, Part-time Clerk

Phone: 405.743.5402
Email: camryn.grabeal@careertech.ok.gov


REGION MAP


Mailing Address

1500 W. 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
STEM Education
1201 N. Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

Last Modified on Dec 15, 2021
Back to Top