Skip to main content

State CareerTech Agency

The Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education is based in Stillwater, Oklahoma. The department provides leadership and resources and assures standards of excellence for a comprehensive statewide system of career and technology education. That system offers programs and services in 29 technology center districts operating on 59 campuses, 391 PK-12 comprehensive school districts, 15 Skills Centers campuses and 32 Adult Education & Family Literacy providers.

The agency is governed by the State Board of Career and Technology Education and works closely with the State Department of Education and the State Regents for Higher Education to provide a seamless educational system for all Oklahomans.


ODCTE Senior Leadership

Interim State Director

Dr. Lee Denney, bio
lee.denney@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5430

Executive Assistant

Angela Jones
angela.jones@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5445

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Batchelder
lisa.batchelder@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5500

Chief of Staff

vacant
vacant@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5432

Deputy State Director

Cori Gray
cori.gray@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5198

Deputy State Director

Justin Lockwood
justin.lockwood@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5198

Chief Communications Officer

Russell Ray
russell.ray@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5108

Assistant Attorney General

Glen Hammonds
glen.hammonds@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5443


Resources

Last Modified on Sep 14, 2022
Back to Top