Skip to main content

Executive Council

2022-2023 Executive Council

  • Chairperson: Traci Hopper
    Moore Norman Technology Center
  • Vice-Chairperson: Tera VanCleave
    Central Technology Center

  • Secretary: Katlyn Buchanan
    Francis Tuttle Technology Center

  • Treasurer: Andrea Verser
    Canadian Valley Technology Center
  • Liaison: Julie Childers
    Oklahoma Department of Technology Education


20th Rotation September (Fall 2023)

  • Seat 4: Tim Bartholew
  • Seat 5: Broderick Steed
  • Seat 6: Crystal Orr

21st Rotation September (Fall 2024)

  • Seat 1: Kacee Poteet
  • Seat 2: Jeff Herndon
  • Seat 3: Lori Evans


 Admin Slot 1: Dr. Gayla Lutts 
 Admin Slot 2: Roger King
 Admin Slot 3: Jeremy Zweiacker

Ex-Officio National Board Members

Dr. Gayla Lutts
Dr. Greg Winters
Lori Evans
Melinda Cook

Last Modified on Dec 08, 2022
Back to Top