Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Questions? Please feel free to contact us. Thank you for visiting our website!

Letha Bauter

Federal Programs Manager
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5569
Email: letha.bauter@careertech.ok.gov


Oversees Perkins V, Adult Education & Family Literacy, Temporary Assistance for Needy Families


Debbie Hamble

Perkins Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-6881
Email: debbie.hamble@careertech.ok.gov


Jordan Duck

Perkins Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5401
Email: jordan.duck@careertech.ok.gov


Steve Robison

Perkins Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5523
Email: steve.robison@careertech.ok.gov


Denise Bethke

Perkins Financial Analyst
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5431
Email: denise.bethke@careertech.ok.gov


Lance Allee

AEFL Specialist - Western Region
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Cell: 405-880-5235
Email: lance.allee@careertech.ok.gov


Sharon Baker

AEFL Specialist - Eastern Region
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Cell: 405-743-6867
Email: sharon.baker@careertech.ok.gov


Caleb Cummings

LACES Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-714-5835
Cell: 405-747-6114; Email: caleb.cummings@careertech.ok.gov


Lana Knott

AEFL Financial Analyst
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5570
Email: lana.knott@careertech.ok.gov


Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5556
Email:


KayTee Niquette

TANF Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5573
Cell: 405-714-9531
Email: kaytee.niquette@careertech.ok.gov


Fax Number:

405-743-6809

Mailing Address:

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4398

Shipping Address:

1201 N. Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Last Modified on Sep 22, 2022
Back to Top