Skip to main content

This website is not compatible with Internet Explorer. Experiencing Difficulties? Please try a different browser.

OHCA Board Members

 

Contact the OHCA Board of Governors at 405-522-7417.  

Stanley Hupfeld

Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Governor

Stanley.Hupfeld@okhca.org

Alex Yaffe

Vice Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House

Alex.Yaffe@okhca.org

Marc Nuttle

Norman, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Marc.Nuttle@okhca.org

Phillip Kennedy

Lawton, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Phillip.Kennedy@okhca.org

Tanya Case

Duncan, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House
     

Tanya.Case@okhca.org  

Randy G. Curry, D.Ph.

Weatherford, OK
Appointed by
President Pro Tempore


Randy.Curry@okhca.org

Robert Boyd

Tulsa, OK
Appointed by
President Pro Tempore


Robert.Boyd@okhca.org