Skip to main content

CareerTech Testing Center

1500 W. Seventh Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
FAX: 405.743.6885
TDD: 405.743.6816

Hours are: 8:00 a.m.to 4:30 p.m. (CST) Monday through Friday except legal holidays


 

Jennifer Palacio

Assessment Manager
Phone: 405.743.5160
Email: Jennifer.Palacio@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Kelly Lockwood

Customer Service and Support
Phone: 405.743.5412
Email: Kelly.Lockwood@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Ashley Zemp

Assessment Technician
Phone: 405.743.6842
Email: Ashley.Zemp@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Ayanna McKee

Assessment Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5407
Email: Ayanna.McKee@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Kelsey Coffield

Assessment Technician
Phone: 405.743.5192
Email: Kelsey.Coffield@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Kerry Eades

Assessment Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5411
Email: Kerry.Eades@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Robyn Drury

Assessment Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5413
Email: Robyn.Drury@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Katha Cinnamon

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 405.743.5518
Email: Katha.Cinnamon@careertech.ok.gov

 

Last Modified on Sep 08, 2022
Back to Top