Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Thank you for visiting the Information Management Division website. Please feel free to contact us with questions.

CTIMS Support

Phone: 405-743-5134
Email: CTIMSSupport@careertech.ok.gov


Carol Hall

Information Management Manager
Phone: 405.743.5125
Email: Carol.Hall@careertech.ok.gov


Rebecca Thacker

Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 
405.743.5134
Email: Rebecca.Thacker@careertech.ok.gov


Andra Beyer

Data Quality Coordinator
Phone: 
405.743.5403
Email: Andra.Beyer@careertech.ok.gov


Mika Hickman

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 
405.743.5124
Email: Mika.Hickman@careertech.ok.gov


Laurie Richison

Teacher/Administrator Certification Specialist
Phone: 
405.743.5482
Email: Laurie.Richison@careertech.ok.gov


Dennis Griffith


Performance Data / AnalysisCoordinator                                        Phone: 
405.743.6882
Email:  Dennis.Griffith@CareerTech.ok.gov


Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Last Modified on Mar 30, 2022