Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Regions and Districts

Holly Hanan, State Program Manager

Phone: 405.743.5465
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Holly.Hanan@careertech.ok.gov


Brittani Phillips, FCCLA State Adviser

Phone: 405.743.5467
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Brittani.Phillips@careertech.ok.gov


Jan Long, Southeast Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5466
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Jan.Long@careertech.ok.gov


Jeanett Blevins, Northeast Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5463
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Jeanette.Blevins@careertech.ok.gov


Mary Jane Grayson, Program Specialist/Instructional Coach

Phone: 405.743.5469
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: MaryJane.Grayson@careertech.ok.gov


Teena Friend, North Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5468
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Teena.Friend@careertech.ok.gov


Joann Carter, South Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405-743-5464
Fax: 405-743-6809
Email: Joann.Carter@careertech.ok.gov


Rose Mangold, Administrative Assistant II / Webtech

Phone: 405.743.5470
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Rose.Mangold@careertech.ok.gov


Gail Taylor, FCCLA Secretary/Bookkeeper / Webtech

Phone: 405.743.5472
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: Gail.Taylor@careertech.ok.gov


Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

1201 N. Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Last Modified on Oct 29, 2021
Back to Top