Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816



Scott Nemecek

State Program Administrator, State FFA Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5495
Email:



Trevor Lucas

State FFA Executive Secretary
Phone: 405.743.5461
Email:



Rose Bonjour

Central Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5487
Email: rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov



Kurt Murray

Southwest Area Program Specialist, FFA Alumni Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5489
Email: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov



Allen Miller

Northwest Area Program Specialist, OAETA
Phone: 405.743.5499
Email: 



Tanner Miller

Northeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5488
Email:



Clark Long

Southeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5490
Email: clark.long@careertech.ok.gov



Laura Berger

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.743.5496
Email: laura.berger@careertech.ok.gov



Kathie Short

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.743.5498
Email: kathie.short@careertech.ok.gov



Tanner Taylor

Part-time Clerk
Phone: 405.743.5493
Email: tanner.taylor@careertech.ok.gov



Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
Agricultural Education
1201 N Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

Last Modified on Sep 12, 2022