Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Max McKnight

WED Manager
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech; Office: 405-743-5573
Cell: 405-714-7246; Email: max.mcknight@careertech.ok.gov



Lori Broyles

Regional Coordinator
Location: Gordon Cooper-Shawnee
Cell: 405-361-5268; Email: lori.broyles@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Gordon Cooper
• WED: Central, Gordon Cooper, Green Country, Indian Capital, Meridian, Northeast, Pontotoc, Southern, Tri County, Tulsa, Wes Watkins


Patrick Clanin

Commerce Liaison Regional Coordinator
Location: OK Dept. of Commerce-OKC; Office: 405-815-5110
Cell: 405-747-6114; Email: patrick.clanin@careertech.ok.gov

• Patrick is the liaison between the Oklahoma Department of Commerce and CareerTech.
• WED: Eastern Oklahoma, Metro, Moore Norman


Lori Laufer

Regional Coordinator
Location: Western Tech-Weatherford
Cell: 405-385-3176; Email: lori.laufer@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Western
• WED: Caddo Kiowa, Chisholm Trail, Francis Tuttle, Great Plains, High Plains, Mid-America, Mid-Del, Northwest, Red River, Southwest, Western


Justin Siler

Adult & Career Development Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5539
Email: justin.siler@careertech.ok.gov

• Short-tem Adult Programs
• Professional Development
• Mobile Meat Processing Lab


Carter Merkle

OkPTAC Manager
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Cell: 405-612-7386
Email: carter.merkle@careertech.ok.gov


Shelley Dawson

OkPTAC Outreach Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Work: 405-743-5571
Email: shelley.dawson@careertech.ok.gov


Andria Henderson

OkPTAC Research Administrative Support/Asst. Outreach Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Work: 405-743-5551
Email: andria.henderson@careertech.ok.gov


Gina Hubbard

EPCS Manager
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech; Office: 405-743-5167
Cell: 405-880-2622; Email: gina.hubbard@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Francis Tuttle, Meridian


Andrea Bradley

Administrative Assistant
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech; Office: 405-743-5572
Email: andrea.bradley@careertech.ok.gov


Education Partnerships (Technology Centers & K-12 Schools)

Whitney Blaylock

Regional Coordinator
Location: Kiamichi Tech-Talihina
Cell: 918-839-2592; Email: whitney.blaylock@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Kiamichi, Pontotoc, Wes Watkins
• BIS: Kiamichi


Brian Campbell

Regional Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech; Office: 405-743-5123
Cell: 918-810-1368; Email: brian.campbell@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Central, Eastern, Green Country, Indian Capital, Northeast, Pioneer, Tri County, Tulsa
• WED: Pioneer


Cara Pattison

Regional Coordinator
Location: Canadian Valley Tech-El Reno
Cell: 405-664-3679; Email: cara.pattison@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Canadian Valley, Great Plains, Mid-America, Moore Norman, Red River, Southern, Southwest
• WED: Canadian Valley


Karen Talbott

Regional Coordinator
Location: Autry Tech-Enid
Cell: 580-336-8676; Email: karen.talbott@careertech.ok.gov

• EDU: Autry, Caddo Kiowa, Chisholm Trail, High Plains, Metro, Mid-Del, Northwest
• WED: Autry


Last Modified on Sep 13, 2022
Back to Top