Skip to main content

Call the helpline at 800-987-7767, option 5, and talk to choice counselors to change your SoonerSelect health plan!

Medical Advisory Committee Members

Jason Rhynes, O.D., Chairman
1901 West University Blvd
Durant, OK 74701
Member since 2009 

Wanda Felty
Developmental Disabilities
P.O. Box 26901, ROB 342
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Member since November 2011

Committee Members  

Nick Barton
Southern Plains Tribal Health Board
9705 N. Broadway Extension
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
Joni Bruce
Medicaid Recipients, Children
Member since April 2014
Janet Cizek
Oklahoma Behavioral Health Association
PO Box 7328
Edmond, OK 73083
Member since January 2022
Brett Coble
Oklahoma Association of Health Care Providers
1201 N. Harvey Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Member since January 2017
Steven Crawford
Allopathic Medicine
900 NE. 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since February 1995
Arlen R. Foulks, D.O.
Osteopathic Medicine
1200 N. Everest Drive, ETNP 7504
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since February 2017
Tina Johnson
Oklahoma Department of Health
1000 NE 10th St.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Member since January 2020
Jennifer King
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
PO Box 25352
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Member since June 2021
Melissa Miller
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
1200 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Member since January 2020
J. Daniel Post, D.C.


4141 NW Expressway, Suite 180

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Member since May 2003
Raymond Smith, D.P.M.


1404 E. 9th Street

Edmond, OK 73034

Member since November 2017
Whitney Yeates
Oklahoma Dental Association
317 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since June 2019
Back to Top