Skip to main content

OSBI Commission Members

OSBI Commission

Vic Regalado
Chairman & Sheriff Member

Bryan Smith
Vice Chairman & Lay Member

Ron Cunningham
Lay Member

W. Roger Webb
Lay Member

Russ Landon
Chief of Police Member

Angela Marsee
District Attorney Member

Tim Turner
Lay Member


Phone: 405-879-2960

Commission Meetings

Meetings are held at 10:00 a.m.

OSBI Headquarters
6600 North Harvey Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events