Skip to main content

Licensing Window Information: Please be advised that our licensing windows are now located on the first floor. The hours of operation are as follows: Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We accept payments via check, money order, and most major credit cards. We do not accept cash under any circumstances.

Welcome to the Oklahoma Department of Labor

We endeavor to make Oklahoma a safe and healthy place to live and work.

Labor Commissioner Osborn

Labor Commissioner Osborn

Leslie Osborn was elected as Oklahoma's twentieth Labor Commissioner in 2018, and re-elected to a second four year term in 2022.  The Constitution of Oklahoma provides for the election of a commissioner of labor every four years. Oklahoma law gives the commissioner broad regulatory authority and enforcement powers to carry out the department's duties for citizens of Oklahoma. 

Licensing / Certifications

Consumer Resources

Forms & Publications

Open Records Request

Frequently Asked Questions

Wage and Hour Claim

Administrative Rules

Commission Board Meetings

Notices, Announcements and Releases

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Hours of Operation

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. -  5:00 p.m

Licensing Services
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:00 a.m.  -  4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

State Holidays

Back to Top