Skip to main content

Energy Resources, Research & Technology

Memebers Only area is being migrated. New login coming soon.

A national forum, the ERRT Committee debates, studies and develops positions on economic, technical, research, technology transfer and safety issues that confront domestic oil and natural gas production.

Chair: Todd M. Boesiger, Deputy Director, Nebraska Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Vice-Chair: Mark Bohrer, Assistant Director, North Dakota Industrial Commission, Oil and Gas Division
IOGCC Staff Liaison: Amy Childers

For more information about the ERRT committee or to find out how to become a member, please contact Amy Childers.

Committee Projects

Last Modified on Apr 17, 2024
Back to Top