Skip to main content


Chair: Colleen Forrest, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Executive Director, Railroad Commission of Texas

Vice-Chair: Bridget Danso,
Public Information Specialist, North Dakota Department of Mineral Resources

Charlie Burd, Executive Director, Gas and Oil Association of West Virginia

Pam Koscinski, Director of Data Operations, Stonebridge Consulting

Ed Cross, President, Kansas Independent Oil and Gas Association

Matt Lepore, Executive Director, STRONGER

Last Modified on Jun 24, 2024
Back to Top