Skip to main content

Offices & Staff Listing

If you are not sure who to contact, email or call 405-521-2502 and we will direct to the right person or office. You may also use the Ask ODL form to choose a topic or service area.

Archives and Records


Jan Davis, Administrative Archivist
Alyssa Vaughn, Archivist
Amanda Chrestensen, Archivist
Madelyn Chambers, Administrative Technician
Sharif Tucker, Administrative Technician
Emily Goss, Administrative Technician

Library Resources


Christine Chen, Administrative Librarian

David Hankey, Interlibrary Loan Technician Direct Line: 405-522-3473
Doug Amos, Law Librarian Direct Line: 405-522-3515
Heather Kitchen, Head of User Services Direct Line: 405-522-3327
Laura Teske, Cataloging Librarian (part-time)
Lori Campbell, Serials and Cataloging Technician
Melecia Caruthers, Acquisitions Technician
Mike Cameron, Administrative Assistant
Rachel Walker, Electronic Resources Librarian
Roger Elmore, Circulation Technician
Sam Johnson, OK Publications Clearinghouse Librarian
Direct Line: 405-522-3189

Library Development


Adrienne ButlerDivision Administrator

General Public Library Consultants

Sadie Bruce, Consultant
Trisha Hutcherson, Consultant
Paige Harkins, Consultant

Literacy Resource Office


Leslie Gelders, Literacy Coordinator, 405-522-3242
Judy TireyLiteracy Administrative Assistant, 405-522-3317
Taylor Meriwether, Technology and Digital Accessibility Officer, 405-522-3205

Public Information Office


Kaylee Kain, Public Information Administrator
Bill Struby, Public Information Officer
Fara Taylor, Public Information Officer

Oklahoma Center for the Book

Connie Armstrong , Executive Director of OCB and Editor of Oklahoma Agencies, Boards, and Commissions, Phone: 405-522-3383



Natalie Currie, Director
Cassie Spindle, Assistant Director, State Librarian, and Archivist
Ashley Welke, Director of Services to Libraries
John Schramm, Administrative Assistant
Tara McCleod, Development Officer
Chris Smith, Mailroom Coordinator

Last Modified on Sep 14, 2023
Back to Top