Skip to main content

Oklahoma Licensed and Certified Occupations

Information on licensed occupations is gathered in each state under a grant from the U.S. Department of Labor.

The Economic Research and Analysis Division of the Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC) collects this information from many government agencies and publishes it every two years. 

The interactive tables below display occupations descriptions, and the agencies responsible for the occupations, along with the contact information. For more information about using these interactive tables, see Tableau Guide.

To reset the visualizations, please refresh your internet browser.

See more information on the license's requirements.

CareerOneStop Website
The CareerOneStop program offers information on the licensed and certified occupations for each state. To access the licensing finder home page click here.

Oklahoma Licensed and Certified Occupations
This publication provides students, clients, counselors, and other interested persons with information concerning occupations that require licensing and certification in Oklahoma. To access it, please click here.

Back to Top