Skip to main content

Energy Discrimination Elimination Act

As of November 1, 2022 the Oklahoma State Treasurer (“OST”) in accordance to the Oklahoma Energy Discrimination Elimination Act of 2022, 74 O.S. §§ 12001-12006, prepares and maintains a list of financial companies boycotting energy companies. 

As of August 15, 2023 based on questionnaire responses, a revised restricted financial company list became available.

See additional documents for more information.

Last Modified on May 03, 2024
Back to Top