

RESTRICTED FINANCIAL COMPANY LIST – REVISED

Pursuant to 74 O.S. § 12003 (A) of the Energy Discrimination Elimination Act of 2022, the Oklahoma State Treasurer is required to prepare and maintain a list of financial institutions that boycott energy companies as defined in 74 O.S. §12002(A)(I). Financial companies included on the list are referred to herein as "Restricted Financial Companies."

Pursuant to 74 O.S. §12003(B), not later than the thirtieth day after a state governmental entity receives notice of this list of Restricted Financial Companies, the state governmental entity shall notify the Treasurer of the Restricted Financial Company(s) in which the state governmental entity owns direct or indirect holdings, and, send a written notice to the Restricted Financial Company(s) as prescribed in 74 O.S. § 12003(C)(l)(a-c).

Not later than 90 days of a Restricted Financial Company's receipt of notice under 74 O.S. §12003(C)(2), the financial company must cease engaging in the energy company boycott to avoid qualifying for divestment by the state governmental entity.

The State Treasurer shall, at a minimum; update this list on a per annum basis.

Pursuant to 74 O.S. § 12002, et seq., and based upon thorough review of responses to a questionnaire requesting written verification sent by the Oklahoma State Treasurer, publicly available statements, commitments, and/or any company's failure to respond to the questionnaire required under 74 O.S. § 12003(A)(1)(2), the Oklahoma State Treasurer's Office has determined that the financial companies listed below are engaging in energy company boycotts.

Accordingly, each is hereby placed on the Oklahoma State Treasurer's Restricted Financial Companies List.

- BLACKROCK, INC
- WELLS FARGO & CO.
- JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.
- BANK OF AMERICA N.A.
- STATE STREET CORP.
- CLIMATE FIRST BANK
- BARCLAYS PLC

Signed:

Effective Date: May 3, 2024