Skip to main content

Oklahoma Works

Oklahoma Works brings all of our state's workforce resources together, connecting employers, employees and job-seekers to find information and programs that help build Oklahoma's workforce. Learn more at www.oklahomaworks.gov

Prevention Services Staff

Home Prevention Service Staff                                                       

Andrea Hamor Edmondson

Prevention Program Manager

andrea.edmondson@odmhsas.org  

(405) 248-9352                       

Angela Dickson

SBIRT Project Director/ Sr. Prevention Program Manager

angela.dickson@odmhsas.org 

(405) 248-9331

Anjilita Resendes

Prevention Program Field Representative

anjilita.resendes@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9061

Brandi Gaither

Sr. Prevention Program Field Representative

brandi.gaither@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9287

Brandon Bussell

Prevention Program Field Representative

brandon.bussell@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9285

Carrie Daniels

SEOW Coordinator

carrie.daniels@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9281

Elicia Berryhill

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

eberryhill@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9272

Emily Morrow

Prevention Program Field Representative

emily.morrow@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9286

Heather Ariyeh

Sr. Prevention Program Manager 

hariyeh@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9283

Jeanette Cosby

Sr. Prevention Program Field Representative

jeanette.cosby@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9328

Jessica Hawkins

Sr. Director of Prevention Services

jhawkins@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9270

Julie Geddes

Sr. Suicide Prevention Field Representative

jgeddes@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9275

Katelyn Wilson

Administrative Officer

katelyn.wilson@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9271

Kodi Pollard

Sr. MHFA Prevention Program Representative

kapollard@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9273

Mary Kate Cole

PDO Field Representative

mary.cole@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9155

Megan Lueck

Suicide Prevention Programs Specialist

megan.lueck@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9276

Megan Wurzer

Sr. Prevention Field Representative 

megan.wurzer@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9354

Ryan Fowler

Prevention Field Representative - SBIRT

ryan.fowler@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9134

Shelby Rowe

Suicide Prevention Program Manager

shelby.rowe@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9461

Terrence Spain

Prevention Program Manager

terrence.spain@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9284

Tequia Sier

Sr. Prevention Field Representative - SBIRT

tequia.sier@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9266

Vi Pham

REOW Coordinator

vi.pham@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9153

Young Onuorah

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

yonuorah@odmhsas.org

(405) 248-9282

Back to Top