Skip to main content

Prevention Services Staff

Name Title Email Office #

Andrea Hamor Edmondson

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

andrea.edmondson@odmhsas.org

405-227-1256

Brandi Gaither

Sr. Prevention Program Field Representative

brandi.gaither@odmhsas.org

405-301-7172

Carrie Daniels

SEOW Coordinator

carrie.daniels@odmhsas.org

405-615-4287

Cynthia Viney Prevention Program Manager cynthia.viney@odmhsas.org  
Daisha Dillard Prevention Program Field Representative daisha.dillard@odmhsas.org  

Edward Tuya

Prevention Program Field Representative

Edward.Tuya@odmhsas.org

405-421-4826

Elicia Berryhill

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

eberryhill@odmhsas.org

405-401-2199

Emily Morrow

Sr. Prevention Program Field Representative

emily.morrow@odmhsas.org

405-208-3672

Gary Shepherd Prevention Program Field Representative gary.shepherd@odmhsas.org  

Jeanette Cosby

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

jeanette.cosby@odmhsas.org

405-215-4015

John Loghry Prevention Program Field Representative john.loghry@odmhsas.org  

Julie Geddes

Sr. Suicide Prevention Field Representative

jgeddes@odmhsas.org

405-388-8029

Katelyn Wilson

Prevention Programs Specialist

katelyn.wilson@odmhsas.org

405-982-5986

Meg Cannon    

Prevention Program Manager

Megan.Cannon@odmhsas.org

405-635-4332

Megan Wurzer

Sr. Prevention Field Representative

megan.wurzer@odmhsas.org

405-227-9936

Rosalee Hamill Prevention Program Field Representative rosalee.hamill@odmhsas.org 405-215-8129

Samantha Jenkins

Program Field Representative

Samantha.Wade-Jenkins@odmhsas.org

 

Shren James

Administrative Officer

Shren.James@odmhsas.org

405-212-6813

Stephanie Rosillo Prevention Administrative Officer stephanie.rosillo@odmhsas.org 405-248-9134

Tequia Sier

Sr. Prevention Program Manager

Tequia.Sier@odmhsas.org

405-593-5859

Vi Pham

REOW Coordinator

vi.pham@odmhsas.org

405-249-1406

Young Onuorah

Sr. Director of Prevention Services

yonuorah@odmhsas.org

405-626-0411