Skip to main content

EPMO Team Contact List

Not sure what your next steps should be? We have you covered. Reach out to a program manager and get going in the right direction. We can brainstorm solutions together.

Program Manager Email Program Name Type of Project
Amy Martin Amy.Martin@omes.ok.gov Application Development, Enterprise Data Driven Services; WCX Custom and Vendor Software, Licensing, Digital Transformation, State Data Platform, Database Administration,  Data Science and Reporting, Analytics; Websites
Cynthia Shackelford

Cynthia.Shackelford@omes.ok.gov

Department of Human Services All OKDHS related projects
Julie Dostal (temp) Julie.Dostal@omes.ok.gov Security Workstation Engineering, Monitoring, Cyber Security, Physical Security
Pamela Cochrane

Pamela.Cochrane@omes.ok.gov

Department of Transportation

All ODOT related projects and enhancements
Grace Felter

Grace.Felter@omes.ok.gov

Network and Server/Customer Success Network, Firewall, Access Points, Cloud Services, Enginering, Voice Services, Help Desk, PCs, Office Moves
Tim Matheson

Tim.Matheson@omes.ok.gov

Health Department

All OSDH related projects and enhancements
Laura Philbin

Laura.Philbin@omes.ok.gov

Department of Education All SDE related projects and enhacements
Amy Miller Amy.Miller@omes.ok.gov PeopleSoft All PeopleSoft projects and enhancements
Julie Dostal Julie.Dostal@omes.ok.gov

Administration Director Enterprise Program Management Office
Lauren Kelliher

Lauren.Kelliher@omes.ok.gov

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Last Modified on May 27, 2022
Back to Top