Skip to main content

OSBOE Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Steven K. Mullins
Steven.Mullins@osboe.ok.gov

Business Manager
Kelsey Devinney
Kelsey.Devinney@osboe.ok.gov

Administrative Assistant
Katelyn Mayberry
Katelyn.Mayberry@osboe.ok.gov

Licensure

Director of Licensing
Christi Aquino
Christi.Aquino@osboe.ok.gov

Deputy Director of Licensing
Jan Womack
Janis.Womack@osboe.ok.gov

Investigations

Lead Investigator
Elizabeth Fullbright
Elizabeth.Fullbright@osboe.ok.gov

Senior Investigator
Richard Zimmer
Richard.Zimmer@osboe.ok.gov

Compliance / Investigator
Josh Freeman
Joshua.Freeman@osboe.ok.gov

Legal advice is described as, but not limited to: offering interpretation of statutes or administrative rules; recommending a legal course of action; interpreting media content for legal violations; interpreting the legal meaning; or effect of any Board order or ruling, and; predicting Board actions, decisions, or outcomes.

Professional Assistance

General Counsel
Daniel J. Gamino, J.D.

Special Prosecutor
J. Patrick Quillian, J.D.

Medical Advisor
Layne Subera, D.O.

Medical Advisor
Teresa Hardesty, D.O.

Medical Consultant
C. Scott Anthony, D.O.

Last Modified on Jun 10, 2024