Skip to main content

Board Members

Current Members:

Name Position Resides

Dr. Lance Hoose


Tulsa, Oklahoma

Dr. Jason Drake

Vice President

Owasso, Oklahoma

Dr. Joseph Holman

Secretary Treasurer

Prague, Oklahoma

Dr. Jennifer Hanson

Board Member

Stillwater, Oklahoma

Ms. Susan Jordan

Public Member

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Dr. Arnold Kenyon

Board Member

Enid, Oklahoma

Dr. Vernon Millspaugh

Board Member

Edmond, Oklahoma

Dr. Kasey Nichols

Board Member

Sapulpa, Oklahoma

Dr. James P. Rhodes II

Board Member

Davis, Oklahoma

Board Staff:

Name Position

Beth Kidd

Executive Director

Stacie Rasmussen

Administrative Assistant

Get in Touch With Us!

Contact the Board Office
Phone: (405) 522-3400
Fax: (866) 245-2748
Address: 421 NW 13th Sreet, Suite 180 Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Contact a Board Member
Phone: (405) 522-9287

Last Modified on Oct 13, 2023
Back to Top