Skip to main content

HWTC STAFF

Administration

Janie S. Thompson

Executive Director
Janie.Thompson@PMTC.ok.gov
405-768-2243

Karen Epps

Administrative Assistant                                                                karen.epps@pmtc.ok.gov                                                                                                    405-768-2243

Benita Jose-Mathew

Finance Officer
Benita.Josemathew@PMTC.ok.gov
405-768-2249


Physician Incentive Programs

Kami Fullingim

Deputy Director and Physician Loan Repayment Oversight
Kami.Fullingim@PMTC.ok.gov
405-768-2250

Gina Wekke

Physician and PA Administrative Programs Officer
gina.wekke@pmtc.ok.gov
405-768-2246

VACANT

Administrative Support


Nursing Incentive Programs

Michelle Cecil

Nursing Programs Director
Michelle.Cecil@PMTC.ok.gov
405-768-2243

Dana Morphew

Nursing Administrative Programs Officer
Dana.Morphew@PMTC.ok.gov
405-768-2245

Last Modified on Aug 05, 2022