Skip to main content

HWTC STAFF

Administration

Kami Fullingim

Incoming Executive Director

kami.fullingim@hwtc.ok.gov

405-604-0020

Dacia Mayhue

Agency Secretary         

dacia.mayhue@hwtc.ok.gov

405-604-0020

Stephanie Papp

Business Manager

stephanie.papp@hwtc.ok.gov

405-604-0020


Physician Incentive Programs

Cher Golding

Deputy Director and Physician Loan Repayment Oversight

cher.golding@hwtc.ok.gov

405-604-0020

Casey Mayo

Physician Program Manager

casey.mayo@hwtc.ok.gov   

405-604-0020


Nursing Incentive Programs

Michelle Cecil

Nursing Program Director

michelle.cecil@hwtc.ok.gov

(405) 768-2247

Rome Chambers

Nursing Program Manager

romereo.chambers@hwtc.ok.gov

405-604-0020


Grants

Sara Librandi

Grants Manager

sara.librandi@hwtc.ok.gov

405-724-8953

Michael Godwin

Grants Account Tech

steven.godwin@hwtc.ok.gov

Last Modified on Jun 17, 2024