Skip to main content

HWTC STAFF

Administration

Janie S. Thompson

Executive Director

janie.thompson@hwtc.ok.gov

405-768-2243

Casey Mayo

Agency Secretary       

casey.mayo@hwtc.ok.gov                                                                                                                          

405-604-0020

Stephanie Papp

Business Manager

stephanie.papp@hwtc.ok.gov

405-768-2249


Physician Incentive Programs

Kami Fullingim

Deputy Director and Physician Loan Repayment Oversight

kami.fullingim@hwtc.ok.gov

405-768-2250

Vacant

Physician Assistant Administrative Programs Officer

Vacant

Administrative Support


Nursing Incentive Programs

Michelle Cecil

Nursing Program Director

michelle.cecil@hwtc.ok.gov

405-768-2243

Rome Chambers

Nursing Administrative Program Officer

romereo.chambers@hwtc.ok.gov

405-768-2245


Grants

Sara Librandi

Grants Manager

sara.librandi@hwtc.ok.gov

405-724-8953

Michael Godwin

Grants Account Tech

steven.godwin@hwtc.ok.gov

405-724-9231

Last Modified on Feb 20, 2024