Skip to main content

Commissioners & Meetings


J. Kevin Stitt


James Willyard

Chairman, Pryor
(405) 522-9509

Jonathan D. Brooks

Vice Chairman, Okmulgee
(405) 522-8819

Keith Mitchell

Commissioner, Shawnee
(405) 522-4146

Matthew Crook

Commissioner, Tulsa
(405) 521-6914

Robert "Bob" Usry

Commissioner, Norman
(405) 522-0197

A. Ainslie Stanford II

Commissioner, Edmond

Dr. Andrew Revelis

Commissioner, Bixby
(405) 522-0673

A. Keith Burt


Commissioner Eligibility

The Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate. Five members represent the Lay Citizenry at-large. The remaining two are required to possess experience in law enforcement. Members are appointed for terms of five years. The State Constitution directs that no more than four of the Commission members shall be from the same political party and no more than two of the members shall be from the same federal congressional district. In addition, the Constitution prohibits any Commission member from holding any alcoholic beverage license or having any interest in the manufacture, sale, distribution, or transportation of alcoholic beverages.

Last Modified on Aug 05, 2022