Skip to main content

Oklahoma Child Care Services

Region Four Licensing Personnel

For more information about Child Care services or how to apply for services, please contact an office near you.

Please note: The regions cover the following parts of the state:

Region 1 is located in the north central part of the state and incluedes Alfalfa, Blaine, Creek, Canadian, Garfield, Grant, Hughes, Kay, Kingfisher, Logan, Osage, Noble, Pawnee, Payne and Washington counties.
Region 2 is located in the western and northwestern part of the state and includes Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Woods, Major, Woodward, Ellis, Roger Mills, Dewey, Beckham, Carter, Cotton, Custer, Harmon, Greer, Jackson, Tillman, Cotton, Jefferson, Kiowa, Love, Marshall, Murray, Johnston, Carter, Stephens, Murray, Comanche, Grady, Caddo, McClain and Washita counties.
Region 3 is located in the eastern and southeastern part of the state and includes Adair, Atoka, Bryan, Cherokee, Choctaw, Cleveland, Coal, Delaware, Haskell, Latimer, LeFlore, Lincoln, McCurtain, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Ottawa, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah, and Wagoner counties.
Region 4 is located northeastern part of the state and  includes Craig, Mayes, Nowata, Rogers and Tulsa counties.
Region 5 is located in the central part of the state and includes Oklahoma county. 

Back to Top