Skip to main content

Oklahoma Child Care Services

​Region One Licensing Personnel

For more information about Child Care services or how to apply for services, please contact an office near you.

Please note: The regions cover the following parts of the state:

Region 1 is located in the western and northwestern part of the state and includes Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Blaine, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Kay, Kingfisher, Lincoln, Logan, Major, Noble, Pawnee, Payne, Roger Mills, Texas, Woods and Woodward counties.
Region 2 is located in the western, southwestern and central part of the state and includes Bryan, Caddo, Carter, Comanche, Cotton, Garvin, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnston, Kiowa, Love, Marshall, McClain, Murray, Okfuskee, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Stephens, Tillman and Washita. Counties
Region 3 is located in the central part of the state and includes Oklahoma county.
Region 4 is located northeastern part of the state and includes Mayes, Nowata, Rogers and Tulsa counties.
Region 5 is is located in the eastern, northeastern and southeastern part of the state and includes Adair, Atoka, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pittsburg, Pushmataha, Sequoyah, Wagoner and Washington counties.
Region 6 is located in the central part of the state and includes Canadian, Cleveland and Grady counties.

Back to Top