Skip to main content

Washita Valley Transit has been providing service to communities in Grady County since 1997. Demand Response service is provided to the towns of Chickasha, Rush Springs, Alex, Bradley, Ninnekah, Minco, Tuttle, Amber, Pocasset and Verden. For service required outside of the Chickasha city limits, please call twenty-four (24) hours in advance. All services are open to the public.

Sharlotte Key, Executive Director
1000West Minnesota Ave.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Phone: (405) 224-5831
FAX: (405) 222-4303
Operator Assisted Relay 711

Last Modified on Feb 19, 2021
Back to Top