Skip to main content

About the Broadband Office

The Oklahoma Broadband Office (OBO) is responsible for implementing the State Broadband Plan which includes making reliable, affordable, high-speed internet available throughout the state.

The OBO, with oversight from the Broadband Governing Board and advice from the Broadband Expansion Council, creates and administers grant program funding to achieve Oklahoma’s aggressive broadband internet goal by June 2028.  The State of Oklahoma is investing approximately $1.3 billion in state and federal funding for broadband infrastructure and accessibility. 


Mike Sanders, Executive Director

Mike Robins, Chief of Staff

Edyn Rolls, Chief Strategic Officer

Jennifer Fischer Walford, General Counsel

Kirk Martin, Deputy Director

Jamila Woodard, Director of Finance

Nick Camper, Senior Director of Engagement

Tim Allen, Director of Communications & Media Relations

MJ Barton, Tribal & Programs Outreach Manager

Nat Barrack, Communications & Policy Analyst

Beverlee Harbuck, Grants Compliance & Monitoring Officer

Nguyen Nguyen, Grants Analyst

Natasha Holliday, Executive Assistant

Kale Leeper, Grants Analyst

Toby Guesby, Grants Analyst

Tim Houston, Grants Analyst

Chelsie Stone, Grants Analyst

Danielle Quinnett, Financial Manager

Seth Pinnoo, GIS Performance Analyst

The Oklahoma Broadband Office is commited to ensuring full compliance and transparency in administration of its grant programs.

To report suspected waste, fraud or abuse, please use this link.

Last Modified on Jun 24, 2024