Skip to main content

Download the new Commission mobile app today! Available now on App Store and Google Play

 

In observance of Memorial Day, the Commission office will be closed Monday, May 27th.

Please note: Inactive licensees do NOT have any continuing education requirements. 

45 hour post license course (must be completed prior to license expiration date)

TOTAL CE HOURS NEEDED: 21 hours every three years

Required Coursework (every three years)
1 hour in each of the following:
 
Broker Relationship Act
Code and Rules
Contracts and Forms
Fair Housing
Hot Topic
Professional Conduct

TOTAL CE HOURS NEEDED: 21 hours every three years

Required Coursework (every three years)
15 hour Broker in Charge course

Remaining six hours must be in two of the following six categories: 

Broker Relationship Act
Code and Rules
Contracts and Forms
Fair Housing
Hot Topic
Professional Conduct

TOTAL CE HOURS NEEDED: 3 hours every three years

Required Coursework (every three years)
1 hour in each of the following:
 
Oklahoma Broker Relationship Act
Oklahoma Code and Rules
Oklahoma Contracts and Forms

TOTAL CE HOURS NEEDED: 3 hours every three years

Required Coursework (every three years)
1 hour in each of the following: 

Oklahoma Broker Relationship Act
Oklahoma Code and Rules
Oklahoma Contracts and Forms

Last Modified on Dec 19, 2023
Back to Top