Skip to main content

The Commission office building has limited access to the public. For faster service, please email your name, license number and question/issue to help@orec.ok.gov

Contract Form Committee

The Contract Form Committee was established by the legislature in 2001, for the purpose of creating real estate contracts and related addenda for use by real estate licensees and the general public. 

The Committee consists of a total of 11 members: three (3) appointed by the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission; three (3) appointed by the Oklahoma Bar Association; and five (5) members appointed by the Oklahoma Association of Realtors. 

The current members are as follows: 

Don Lorg - Moore
dlorg@oklahomahometeam.com

Charles McBride - Tulsa
cmcbride@baileyforistell.com

Martin Van Meter - Durant
martinvanmeter@vanmeterrealty.com

Victoria Caldwell
victoriacaldwell@remax.net 

Angela Tinsley - Tahlequah
tinsley6@gmail.com

Scott Ward -  Ada
scottwardokrealtor@gmail.com

Rodger Erker - Tulsa
rerker@mcgrawok.com

Don Beach - McAlester
dsbeach@kw.com 

Monica Wittrock - Oklahoma City 
mwittrock@firstam.com

Geoffrey Long - Oklahoma City 
geoff@okcrealestate.biz

Chris Tweedy
- Norman
ctweedy@btlaw.com

Robert Bailey - Norman
robertbailey@baileyandpoarch.com

 

Last Modified on Dec 01, 2022
Back to Top