Skip to main content

Download the new Commission mobile app today! Available now on App Store and Google Play

Contract Form Committee

The Contract Form Committee was established by the legislature in 2001, for the purpose of creating real estate contracts and related addenda for use by real estate licensees and the general public. 

The Committee consists of a total of 11 members: three (3) appointed by the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission; three (3) appointed by the Oklahoma Bar Association; and five (5) members appointed by the Oklahoma Association of Realtors. 

The current members are as follows: 

Don Lorg - Moore

Charles McBride - Tulsa

Martin Van Meter - Durant

Victoria Caldwell 

Angela Tinsley - Tahlequah

Scott Ward -  Ada

Rodger Erker - Tulsa

Don Beach - McAlester 

Chris Tweedy - Norman

Sarah Moore - Edmond

Kelly Kinser - Oklahoma City 



Last Modified on May 08, 2023
Back to Top