Skip to main content

Currently Partnered Schools


REGION

SCHOOLS

COUNTY

School Based Specialist (SBS)

SBS Supervisor

1

KINGFISHER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

KINGFISHER

Bill Harris   Bill.Harris@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

REGION 1

Cathy Randles   Cathy.Randles@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

1

GUYMON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TEXAS 

Anaid Bankston  Anaid.Bankston@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

STILLWATER

PAYNE

Clare Widdicombe   Clare.Widdicombe

Jennifer Marler

2

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

REGION 2

Bethany Lang    Bethany.Lang@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

TECUMSEH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Toni Dees   Toni.Dees@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Chandra Golsby   Chandra.Golsby@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Leslie Yochum  Leslie.Yochum@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

CHICKASHA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

GRADY

Kaitlyn Verser  Kaitlyn.Verser@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

LeeAnn Bennett    LeeAnn.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Frank Sanchez    Frank.Sanchez@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Darian Bennett    Darian.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

3

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

REGION 3

Chris Hellwege    Chris.Hellwege@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

3

Heronville Schools

OKC

Vacant

Jennifer Marler

4

IDABEL PUBLIC SCHOOLS

McCurtain

Teresa Dangerfield   Teresa.Dangerfield@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

BROKEN BOW

McCurtain

Vacant

Nancy Obregon

4

LANE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

ATOKA

Cheyenne Lovinggood   Cheyenne.Lovinggood@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

OKLAHOMA SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND

MUSKOGEE

Jamie Garrett     Jamie.Garrett@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

JOHN CAREY    John.Carey@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

Diane Nichols   Diane.Nichols@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

Clarissa Peters    Clarissa.Peters@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MCINTOSH

 Tami Duvall    Tami.Duvall@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MCINTOSH

KODILYN BYRD     Kodilyn.Byrd@okdhs.org     

Nancy Obregon

4

DURANT SCHOOLS

BRYAN

Gary Richards    Gary.Richards@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

REGION 4

MEAGAN SCHOCH   Meagan.Schoch@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

4

ROLAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS

SEQUOYAH

Dana Stites       Dana.Stites@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

GRANDVIEW SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE 

Vacant

Myra Reed

4

MARYETTA SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE 

Renee Zavala   Renee.Zavala@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

TALHEQUAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE 

Kaitlynn Johnson   Kaitlynn.Johnson@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

WAGONER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

WAGONER

TIFFANY STEEL    Tiffany.Steel@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

REGION 5

TODD BOWMAN    Ronald.Bowman@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

CLAREMORE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

ROGERS

Courtney Falis-McCann    Courtney.McCann@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

CLAREMORE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

ROGERS

Rhonda Wood   Rhonda.Wood@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Isaac Carter   Jonathan.Carter@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Ray Hudson   Raymond.Hudson@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jessica Davis    Jessika.Davis@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Autumn Kibbie    Autumn.Kibbie@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Madyson Driver   Madyson.Driver@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Vacant

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

JENNIFER JACKSON    Jennifer.Jackson2@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Karen Cordero  Karen.Cordero@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

MIAMI PUBLIC SCHOOLS

OTTAWA

Erin Romine   Erin.Romine@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Anna Bradshaw  Anna.Bradshaw@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Laura Martinez    Laura.Martinez@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jessica Risenhoover    Jessica.Risenhoover@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

Last Modified on Mar 02, 2022
Back to Top