Skip to main content

Currently Partnered Schools


REGION SCHOOLS COUNTY School Based Specialist (SBS) SBS Supervisor
1 KINGFISHER PUBLIC SCHOOLS KINGFISHER JENNIFER MARLER               Jennifer.Marler@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
1 EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS REGION 1 Cathy Randles                            Cathy.Randles@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
1 GUYMON PUBLIC SCHOOLS TEXAS  Anaid Bankston  Anaid.Bankston@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
1 STILLWATER PAYNE Charity Watson   Charity.Watson@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS REGION 2 Bethany Lang                                 Bethany.Lang@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 TECUMSEH PUBLIC SCHOOLS POTTAWATOMIE Toni Dees                       Toni.Dees@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS POTTAWATOMIE Mary Bush  Mary.Bush@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS POTTAWATOMIE Leslie Yochum  Leslie.Yochum@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS POTTAWATOMIE VACANT Sharissa Rattan
2 SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS POTTAWATOMIE Chandra Golsby Chandra.Golsby@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 CHICKASHA PUBLIC SCHOOLS GRADY Kaitlyn Verser  Kaitlyn.Verser@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS LOGAN LeeAnn Bennett    LeeAnn.Bennett@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS LOGAN Frank Sanchez    Frank.Sanchez@okdhs.org Sharissa Rattan
2 GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS LOGAN VACANT Sharissa Rattan
3 EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS REGION 3 Chris Hellwege                                  Chris.Hellwege@okdhs.org             Sharissa Rattan
4 IDABEL PUBLIC SCHOOLS McCurtain Cassandra Johnson                                 Cassandra.Johnson2@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 LANE PUBLIC SCHOOLS ATOKA CHEYENNE MORGAN                           Cheyenne.Morgan@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 OKLAHOMA SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND MUSKOGEE Jamie Garrett     Jamie.Garrett@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 HILLDALE SCHOOLS MUSKOGEE Erica Lampkins    Erica.Lampkins@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS MUSKOGEE JOHN CAREY                                           John.Carey@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS MUSKOGEE Diane Nichols   Diane.Nichols@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS MUSKOGEE Clarissa Peters    Clarissa.Peters@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS MCINTOSH  Tami Duvall                                             Tami.Duvall@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS MCINTOSH KODILYN BYRD                                           Kodilyn.Byrd@okdhs.org      Nancy Obregon
4 DURANT SCHOOLS BRYAN Gary Richards    Gary.Richards@okdhs.org Nancy Obregon
4 EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS REGION 4 MEAGAN SCHOCH                                Meagan.Schoch@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
4 ROLAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS SEQUOYAH Dana Stites       Dana.Stites@okdhs.org Myra Reed
4 GRANDVIEW SCHOOLS CHEROKEE  HAILEY LAWRENCE                                       Hailey.Lawrence@okdhs.org Myra Reed
4 MARYETTA SCHOOLS CHEROKEE  Renee Zavala   Renee.Zavala@okdhs.org Myra Reed
4 TALHEQUAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS CHEROKEE  Kaitlynn Johnson   Kaitlynn.Johnson@okdhs.org Myra Reed
4 WAGONER PUBLIC SCHOOLS WAGONER TIFFANY STEEL                                          Tiffany.Steel@okdhs.org Myra Reed
5 EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS REGION 5 TODD BOWMAN                               Ronald.Bowman@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 CLAREMORE PUBLIC SCHOOLS ROGERS COURTNEY FALIS-McCann                                     Courtney.McCann@okdhs.org Myra Reed
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Isaac Carter   Jonathan.Carter@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Ray Hudson   Raymond.Hudson@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Jessica Davis    Jessika.Davis@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Autumn Kibbie    Autumn.Kibbie@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Madyson Driver   Madyson.Driver@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Hally Kirby   Hally.Kirby@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA JENNIFER JACKSON                                   Jennifer.Jackson2@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS TULSA Amber King                                                   Amber.King@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 MIAMI PUBLIC SCHOOLS OTTAWA VACANT Myra Reed
5 UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS TULSA Anna Bradshaw                          Anna.Bradshaw@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS TULSA Laura Martinez    Laura.Martinez@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
5 UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS TULSA Jessica Risenhoover    Jessica.Risenhoover@okdhs.org Cynthia Schaefer
         
  School Based Program Administration      
  Monica Brumnett, Program Manager                               918-430-6184    
  Sharissa Rattan, School Based Supervisor                    405-208-2394    
  Nancy Obregon, School Based Supervisor                     918-671-5618    
  Cynthia Schaefer, School Based Supervisor                  918-213-9442    
  Myra Reed, School Based Supervisor  918-708-5421    
         
         
Last Modified on Aug 26, 2021
Back to Top