Skip to main content


Regional Non-Capital Trial Office: Woodward

Counties Covered: Woodward, Woods, Major & Dewey

Satellite Office Contact

Non-Capital Trial: WOODWARD
1111 Hillcrest Dr.
Woodward, OK 73801
Tel: 580-331-6305

Main Office Contact

Non-Capital Trial
111 N. Peters
Norman, OK 73069
Tel: 405-801-2655
Fax: 405-801-2661

Division Chief: 405-801-2654

Employee Name Title Email

Richard Yohn

Deputy Division Chief

Kate Loughlin

Defense Counsel

Michael Womble

Defense Counsel

Cathy Coulson


Last Modified on Mar 03, 2023
Back to Top