Skip to main content

Materials

TITLE NAME TELEPHONE   Email
    OFFICE CELL  
Materials Engineer: Matt Romero, P.E. (405) 522-4918 (405) 436-0028 mromero@odot.org
Assistant Materials Engineer: Kenny Seward, P.E. (405) 522-4999 (405) 255-3420 kseward@odot.org

 MANAGERS
       
Aggregates Manager: Ben Rojas, C.P.G., G.I. (405) 522-4987 (405) 204-4624 jrojas@odot.org
       
Asphalt Manager: David Vivanco, P.E. (405) 522-4986 (405) 443-6605 dvivanco@odot.org
     
Geotechnical Engineer: Scott Garland, P.E. (405) 522-4998 (405) 774-0748 ggarland@odot.org
       
Quality Assurance Manager: Michael Groom (405) 522-4981   mgroom@odot.org
     
Structural Materials Engineer: Nairi Matevosyan, P.E. (405) 521-2186 (405) 550-5847 nmatevosyan@odot.org
     

TO CONTACT:  
Address: Oklahoma Department of Transportation
  Materials Division
  5201 N.E. 122nd Street, Building 4011
  Edmond, OK 73013-8306
Telephone: (405) 521-2677
Last Modified on Apr 04, 2024