Skip to main content

Field District 5


District Engineer: Brent Almquist (Bio)
District Maintenance Manager: Tim Tutten
District Construction Engr: Will Snipes
Field Maint. Manager: Jim Reeves
Field Maint. Engineer: Jeremy Conway
Traffic Supt: John Stotts Jr.
Local Government Manager: VACANT
Automotive Shop Super.: Russell Holt
Field Accountant: David Dyer
Office Manager/Dis. Auditor: Corey Nagle
Personnel Officer: Yvonne Gholston
Safety Manager: Richard Bright
Special Maintenance: Tim Tutten II
Warehouse Super.: Shelly LaVelle

Mailing Address: Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 1449
Clinton, OK 73601
Location: 1.25 miles South of Jct. of
I-40 and US-183 Hwy.
South of Clinton
Telephone: (580) 323-1431
FAX Number: (580) 323-1430
Last Modified on Jul 29, 2022
Back to Top