Skip to main content

Our Team

To contact a member of the OCAST Team, please call our main number 405-319-8400 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Jennifer McGrail
Executive Director

Joyce Coleman
Executive Assistant

Building Oklahoma Together!

Programs Division

Dan Luton
Programs Director

Connie Lake
Programs Associate Director

Mark Ballad
Senior Programs Manager

Laura Sohl-Smith
Programs Officer

Sam Snow
Client Services Manager

Finance and Administration

Elaine Spell
Finance/Admin Director

Kristi Howes
Finance/Business Manager

Michelle Douglas
Office Manager

Science and Innovation

Makeba Griffin
Communications Manager/PIO

Ashley Stuart
Policy/Planning Legislative Liaison

Last Modified on Sep 19, 2023