Skip to main content

Our Team

To contact a member of the OCAST Team, please call our main number 405-319-8400 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Jennifer-McGrail

JENNIFER MCGRAIL

Executive Director

jennifer.mcgrail@ocast.ok.gov

Joyce-w

JOYCE COLEMAN

Executive Assistant

Programs Division

Dan-w

DAN LUTON

Programs Director

dan.luton@ocast.ok.gov

Heather McDowell

HEATHER MCDOWELL

Associate Programs Director, Tulsa

Tulsa/NE Oklahoma region
918-899-4048
heather.mcdowell@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: application submission, collaborative
support services or progress report submissions

Mark Ballard

MARK BALLARD

Programs Manager

mark.ballard@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: technical matters regarding
Oklahoma Grant Exchange (OGX)

Sam Ephgrave

SAM EPHGRAVE

Client Services Manager

OKC Central / Southern Oklahoma 
sam.ephgrave@ocast.ok.gov

Laura Sohl-Smith

LAURA SOHL-SMITH

Programs Officer

laura.sohl-smith@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: award contract, contract modification
requests or requests for payments (RFPs)

Finance and Administration

Elaine Spell

ELAINE SPELL

Finance & Admin Director

Kristi Howes

KRISTI HOWES

Finance & Business Manager

kristi.howes@ocast.ok.gov

Michelle Douglas

MICHELLE DOUGLAS

Office Manager

michelle.douglas@ocast.ok.gov

Outreach and Policy

Lyle Walters

LYLE WALTERS

Policy and Planning Legislative Liaison

lyle.walters@ocast.ok.gov

Last Modified on Nov 29, 2022