Skip to main content

Board Members and Staff


  • Emails may be sent by clicking on the Board Member’s name.
  • Voicemail messages may be left by telephoning the number listed.
  • No contact regarding license disciplinary cases.  Please do not contract Board Members by email, telephone, voicemail, or in person regarding disciplinary cases or proceedings.  So that due process is provided, the Board Members hearing a disciplinary matter are jointly provided with information regarding the disciplinary proceeding only in compliance with the Oklahoma Administrative Procedures Act and Oklahoma Open Meetings Act.  Should you have information you wish the Board to consider in connection with a license disciplinary proceeding, or should you have disciplinary questions, please submit them to the Executive Director or Board staff.
  • No personal messages.  Please do not use the Board Members’ listed email or voicemail for private personal messages.
  • No expectation of privacy.  Email and voicemail communications with Board Members are not private.  Any information you provide by email or voicemail may be subject to the Open Records Act or may otherwise be disclosed to others as required by law. 
  • Statements made by a Board Member are not binding on the Board as a whole.  The Board can only take official action upon a majority vote in a public meeting held in compliance with the requirements of the Open Meetings Act.

Tyler Stiles
Executive Director

Rochelle Covington
Administrative Assistant

Jim Roberts II
120 W. Padon
Blackwell, OK 74631
(405) 522-9319
Term expires on 07/01/2025

Brent Matherly
PO Box 1108
Bristow, OK 74010
(405) 522-9318
Term expires on 07/01/2025

Tom Coble
1908 12th Ave. NW Suite E
Ardmore, OK 73401
(405) 522-9315
Term expires on

Darin Corbett
807 W. Wilshire Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 522-9314
Term expires on 07/01/2027

John Davenport
1126 Rambling Oaks
Norman, OK 73072
Term expires on 07/01/2028

Glenn Dunn
4400 N. Shartel
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Term expires on 07/01/2026

Joe Highberger
1507 Cansler Drive
Enid, OK 73703
(405) 522-9316
Term expires on 07/01/2024

Name City Term Ended
Chad Vice Norman 2023
Mike Sanders Kingfisher 2023
J. Cooper
Tecumseh 2022
Cindy Longanacre Chickasha 2020
Todd Martin Sallisaw 2020
Timothy Heefner Oklahoma City 2019
Tom Pickard Stratford 2015
Mike Phenix Ponca City 2015
Andy Walding Oklahoma City 2014
Richard Dugger II Elk City 2014
Mark Temple Edmond 2013
Bill Crutcher Edmond 2012
Jim Parks Prague 2012
John Temple Edmond 2008
Dr. Charles Brown Edmond 2006
Joe Harris Lawton 2006
Stephen Huston Ponca City Term ended 2007
Deceased - 10/7/2005
Keith Stumpff Tulsa 2005
Terry Clark Tulsa 2004
Chris Craddock Ardmore 2004
Scott Smith Oklahoma City 2003
John Shonkwiler Tulsa 2002
Brad Whinery Sayre 1999
Rick Agent Sallisaw 1998
Russell Wiley Shawnee 1998
Donna Plewes Oklahoma City 1998
Joe Kernke Oklahoma City 1998
Ted Ragsdale Muskogee 1996
John Kennedy Marietta 1996
Joanne Blevins Tulsa 1996
David Shick Oklahoma City 1995
Dean Ladusau Enid 1995
Joe Weatherford Miami 1995
Dr. John Plewes Oklahoma City 1994
Gary Gray Lawton 1993
Charlotte Heard Oklahoma City 1991
Dean Ladusau Enid 1991
Ted Ragsdale Muskogee 1990
John Kennedy Marietta 1990
Denver Jones Wilburton 1990
Alfred Dodson Sand Springs 1990
Joanne Blevens Tulsa 1990
Russell Wiley Shawnee 1989
Ted Ragsdale Muskogee 1989
Dr. John Plewes Oklahoma City 1989
John Kennedy Marietta 1989
Alfred Dodson Sand Springs 1989
Joanne Blevens Tulsa 1989
Elaine Allman Sulpher 1989
Richard Smith Tishomingo 1988
Charlotte Heard Oklahoma City 1986
Bill Greer Mangum 1986
Milton J. Grant Ardmore 1986
Denver Jones Wilburton 1984
Nancy Craig Luther 1984
Elaine Allman Sulpher 1984
Alfred Knight Maud 1983
Earl Temple Oklahoma City 1982
Thomas Pickard Stratford 1981
R.C. Mayfield Norman 1981
Paul Norwood Idabel 1980
Norman Martin Elk City 1980
Alfred Knight Maud 1980
Carroll Lawson Jay 1979
Alfred Knight Maud 1979
Denver Jones Wilburton 1979
Norman Martin Elk City 1978
Denver Jones Wilburton 1977
Thomas Pickard Stratford 1976
Alan G. Graham Bartlesville 1975
Lee M. Carson Edmond 1974
Andrew Russworm Watonga 1973
Noble Stufflebean Pauls Valley 1972
Jodie Sevier Chickasha 1971
Alfred Knight Maud 1970
Jack Keeley Bartlesville 1969
Andrew Russworm Watonga 1968
Gerald Brown Enid 1967
Jodie Sevier Chickasha 1966
Arthur W. Spiller Wetumka 1965
Newell A. Smith Checotah 1964
Wendyl P. Watts Madill 1963
Coleman Hoferer Oklahoma City 1963
Estol Shurden Henryetta 1962
Jodie W. Sevier Chickasha 1961
George Goodrich Marietta 1961
Estol Shurden Okmulgee 1960
Jodie W. Sevier Chickasha 1958
Ben V. Hunter Oklahoma City 1958
Wendyl P. Watts Madill 1957
James Stufflebean Pauls Valley 1957
George Goodrich Marietta 1956
Estol Shurden Okmulgee 1955
E. E. Vincent Stillwater 1954
Gerald Brown Enid 1954
Ben V. Hunter Oklahoma City 1953
James Stufflebean Pauls Valley 1952
Harry Coley Hollis 1950
Gerald Brown Enid 1950
Russell Chapman Tishomingo 1949
Ben V. Hunter Oklahoma City 1948
Julius Cook Oklahoma City 1948
G. L. Goodrich Marietta 1947
J. U. Criswell Ada 1947
George Stanley Tulsa 1946
Ruth Johnson Pawhuska 1946
G. L. Goodrich Marietta 1946
T. G. Rice Okeene 1945
Okla Hall Poteau 1944
A. D. Hamby Oklahoma City 1943
E. E. Vincent Stillwater 1942
Last Modified on Sep 19, 2023