Skip to main content

Field District 8


District Engineer Randle White (Bio)
Asst. Dis. Engr - Maintenance Trapper Parks
West Dis. Engr - Construction Seth Buchanan
East Dis. Engr. - Construction Jennifer Bullard
District Traffic Engineer Kristine Reed
East Field Maint Engineer Michael Holloway
West Field Maint Manager Dan Harris
East District Auditor Josh Hill
West District Auditor Eric Welch
Office Manager Phyllis Gadberry
District Bridge Engineer Matt Casillas
Safety Manager Vacant
Risk Manager Carl Powell
Personnel Amee Buchanan
Field Accountant Jeffery Foster
Shop Superintendent Tim Mason
Warehouse Robyn Gnagy
Traffic Superintendent Willie Curry
MAILING ADDRESS: Oklahoma Department of Transportation
4002 N. Mingo Valley Expressway
Tulsa, OK 74116
TELEPHONE: (918) 838-9933
FAX NUMBER: (918) 687-9955
Last Modified on Feb 14, 2023
Back to Top