Skip to main content

Field District 3


TITLE: NAME: Extension
District Engineer: Ron Brown 2223
Maint./Constr. Engineer West Matthew Helton 2224
Maint./Constr. Engineer East Bill Wilkinson 2225
Traffic/ Operations Engineer Jon Larsen 2238
Utilities Coordinator Carl Graham 2253
Auditor Jenifer Chaffin 2252
HR/Office Mgr/Personnel Kay Haley 2222
Bridge / Local Gov't. Engineer Matthew Blakeslee 2240
Safety Manager Annette Nichols 2254
Risk Manager Bart Tschacher 2328
Field Accountant Vacant 2245

Trans. Maint. Manager West

Trans. Maint. Manager East

Tim Hardcastle

Kevin Harner



Shop Superintendent Chris Manuel 2287
Warehouse Manager Adam Ritter 2255
Traffic Superintendent Brad Faust 2237

Mailing Address: Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 549
Ada, OK 74821
Location: 12844 State Highway 3W Ada, OK 74820
(or 3 miles NW of Ada on SH 3W)
Telephone: (580) 332-1526  
FAX Number: (580) 332-0261  
Last Modified on Mar 08, 2023
Back to Top