Skip to main content

Field District 7

Headquarters

Interstate Maintenance
Ardmore
Construction Residencies
Anadarko
Ardmore
Duncan
Office Information
Address Oklahoma Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 460
Duncan, OK 73534
Location 1795 South 81, Building 1
Duncan, OK 73533
Telephone (580) 255-7586
Fax (580) 255-5435
Title Name Email
District Engineer Jay Earp jearp@odot.org
District Construction Engineer
Chris Fuhrmann cfuhrmann@odot.org
District Maintenance Engineer
Cole Vonfeldt cvonfeldt@odot.org
District Traffic Manager Robert Riggs rriggs@odot.org
Office Manager Chenoa Avens cavens@odot.org
Risk Manager Lisa Niebauer lniebauer@odot.org
District Auditor Carla Akers cakers@odot.org
Shop Superintendent Sam Reynolds sreynolds@odot.org
Warehouse Supervisor Krisi Buss kbuss@odot.org
Local Government Manager Dustin Vaughn dvaughan@odot.org