Skip to main content

Field District 6

Headquarters

Construction Residencies
Buffalo
Guymon
Office Information
Address Oklahoma Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 190
Buffalo, OK 73834-0190
Location 18985 US 64 West
Buffalo, OK 73834
Telephone (580) 735-2561
Fax (580) 735-2248
TITLE: NAME: Email
District Engineer: Jon Logan jlogan@odot.org
District Maintenance Manager: Richard Dodgion rdodgion@odot.org
District Construction Engineer: Morgan Ridley mridley@odot.org
Traffic Manager: Justin Jordan jjordan@odot.org
County Bridge Engineer: Bryson Ridley bridley@odot.org
Field Maintenance Manager: Kerry Mitchell kmitchell@odot.org
Office Manager: Amy Pemberton apemberton@odot.org
Safety Manager: Jarrid Drew jdrew@odot.org
District Accountant: Vacant  
District Auditor: Dani Irion dirion@odot.org
Payroll/Personnel: De'ett Appleton dappleton@odot.org
Shop Superintendent: Russell Bade rbade@odot.org
Warehouse Superintendent: Carla Luckie cluckie@odot.org

District Wide Crews

TITLE: NAME: Email
Bridge/Concrete Superintendent Wendy Love wlove@odot.org
Maintenance/Asphalt Superintendent Terry Drew tdrew@odot.org
Traffic Superintendent Jesse (Gene) Dodd jdodd@odot.org