Skip to main content
Traffic Engineering Office
Address

Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Traffic Engineering
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Telephone (405) 521-2861
Fax (405) 521-2865

Leadership

Name Position Picture Email

State Traffic Engineer

Kendal Theisen

Assistant State Traffic Engineer

Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email
Jamie Stone Administrative Services Jamie.stone@ODOT.ok.gov
Cody Hamblin, P.E. Planning & Analytics Branch Cody.Hamblin@odot.ok.gov
James (Marty) Farris, P.E. Safety Branch James.Farris@odot.ok.gov
Marco White Sign Shop Marco.White@odot.ok.gov
James Smith Traffic Operations Manager James.Smith@odot.ok.gov
Creed Divis APL Manager Creedence.Divis@odot.ok.gov
Sam Hardin State Pavement Marking Program Manager Samuel.Hardin@odot.ok.gov
Tyler Guthrie Statewide Signing Program Manager Tyler.Guthrie@odot.ok.gov
Back to top