Skip to main content

General Counsel's Office

General Counsel's Office
Address Oklahoma Department of Transportation
General Counsel's Office
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105



General Counsel

Victoria Weiss

Legal Secretary III

Ann Layton

Admin. Programs Officer

Mitch Surrett

Deputy General Counsel

Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email
Stasha McBride Martin Asst. General Counsel
Jordan Wheeler Investigator
Greg Eldridge Asst. General Counsel
David Miley Asst. General Counsel
Jonathan Brewer Asst. General Counsel
Jeannette Postman Admin. Programs Officer
Carla Bell Legal Secretary IV
Becky McDown Asst. General Counsel BMCDOWN@ODOT.ORG
Michael Phillips Asst. General Counsel
Sydney Barrett Asst. General Counsel
Chris Bohannon Condemnation Support
Stacy Maher Legal Secretary IV
Tari Larkins Legal Secretary IV