Skip to main content

AIDS/HIV Coordination & Information Services (ACIS)

Service Information

ACIS is a central contact point for persons with Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) disease and their families providing information on a variety of health care and social service needs, including case management and care coordination.

There are no income or resource restrictions for case management services.

HIV infection is the only eligibility requirement for ACIS services, regardless of income, resources, or location in the state.

Care coordinators in OKC and Tulsa provide service statewide.

Services may include: 

  • information and referral,
  • client assessment,
  • advocacy and intervention,
  • access to contract services and follow-up services.

Contact Information

J. David Odle
Programs Manager
405-271-5816

DHS Specialty Services
OU Medical
Garrison Tower, Suite 2100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Tom Burgess
(o) 405-271-7416 (c) 405-618-0146
Thomas.Burges@okdhs.org

Rebecca Buswell
(o) 405-271-3336 (c) 405-227-8653
Rebecca.Buswell@okdhs.org

Nohora Chandler
(o) 405-271-5807 (c) 405-464-3895
Nohora.Estupinann-Chandler@okdhs.org

Paula Parsons
(o) 405-271-3227 (c) 405-850-7314
Paula.Parson@okdhs.org

OHS-DFH
1822 E 15th Street, Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74104

Kenya Johnson
918-230-0940
Kenya.Johnson@okdhs.org

Angela Rotola
918-378-7008
Angela.Rotola@okdhs.org


Library

Back to Top