Skip to main content

Staff

The BOT administrative office in Oklahoma City provides administrative, training and licensing functions for the statewide programs assigned to the agency.  We are staffed by skilled, educated, capable and caring professionals who are committed to creating the most reliable and valid program possible.

Profiles

Joshua Smith
Director
joshua.smith@bot.ok.gov


Jordan Miller
Business Services Coordinator
jordan.miller@bot.ok.gov




Elizabeth Barnett
Administrative Technician
elizabeth.barnett@bot.ok.gov


Vince Barnard
Training Program Administrator
vince.barnard@bot.ok.gov


David Cravens
Training Program Administrator
david.cravens@bot.ok.gov


Christopher Pape
Breath Alcohol Testing Program Administrator
christopher.pape@bot.ok.gov


David Barnett
Ignition Interlock Program Administrator
david.barnett@bot.ok.gov


Magan Sloan
Ignition Interlock Assistance Representative
magan.sloan@bot.ok.gov


Board of Tests for Alchohol and Drug Influence

3600 N. Martin Luther King Avenue, Building 9
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

P.O. Box 36307
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-2307


Phone: 405.425.2460
Fax: 405.425.2490

Last Modified on May 03, 2022
Back to Top